Athletics clubs

head office
Dal Josaphat Stadium, Jan van Riebeeck Drive, Paarl
President:
Dr Harold Adams
Tel:
021 689 4004
Cell:
083 271 0756
Email:
hakess.me@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Godfrey Hammers
Tel:
021 550 6096
Cell:
082 338 9115
Email:
godfreyhammers@gmail.com
General Secretary:
Eric Adams
Tel:
021 862 0924
Boland Athletics Board
Download (PDF)
BONNIEVALE AC
P.O. BOX POSBUS 311, BONNIEVALE, 6730
Chairperson:
Hendrik Du Plessis
Tel:
082 334 2204
Email:
hendrik@mooivallei.co.za
Secretary:
Louis Knipe
Tel:
079 965 9361
Email:
louise@mooivallei.co.za
Treasurer:
Hendrik Du Plessis
Tel:
082 334 2204
Email:
hendrik@mooivallei.co.za
bredasdorp Ac
P.O. BOX 419, BREDASDORP, 7280
Chairperson:
Wilma Stassen
Tel:
076 477 6602
Email:
wstassen@odm.org.za
Secretary:
Felicity Treu
Tel:
083 662 0559
Email:
treu.felicity@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Johan Stassen
Tel:
071 685 4842
Email:
Johanstassen25@gmail.com
CAPE PENINSULA UCT AC
PRIVATE BAG X8, WELLINGTON, 7654
Chairperson:
Bulelani Mlakalaka
Tel:
083 530 0344
Email:
mlakalakab@cput.ac.za
Secretary:
Michelle-Marié Niemand
Tel:
Email:
Treasurer:
Gerda Smit
Tel:
0798877592
Email:
211009806@cput.ac.za
CAPITEC BOLAND AC
PO BOX 12451, DIE BOORD, STELLENBOSCH, 7613
Chairperson:
Pierre Lategan
Tel:
083 383 1909
Email:
pierrelategan@capitecbank.co.za
Secretary:
Isabella Hofmeyr-Pretorius
Tel:
072 795 7479
Email:
IsabellaHofmeyr-Pretorius@capitecbank.co.za
Treasurer:
Warwick Corden-Lloyd
Tel:
063 276 5474
Email:
WarwickCorden-Lloyd@capitecbank.co.za
CERES AC
P.O. BOX 458, CERES, 6835
Chairperson:
Roy Abrahams
Tel:
072 709 7003
Email:
roy@wolseley.wcape.school.za
Secretary:
Lionel Hill
Tel:
082 739 3545
Email:
lionel.ceres@telkomsa.net
Treasurer:
Lionel Hill
Tel:
082 739 3545
Email:
lionel.ceres@telkomsa.net
Citrusdal AC
PRIVATE BAG X5, 12 MULLERSTREET, CITRUSDAL, 7340
Chairperson:
Nathan Beukes
Tel:
082 729 7888
Email:
admin@citrusdalps.wcape.school.za
Secretary:
Daniel Valentine
Tel:
084 553 0246
Email:
admin@paardekopps.wcape.school.za
Treasurer:
Esmerelda Douries
Tel:
072 763 1150
Email:
mullerjj@lantic.net
BOLAND CORRECTIONAL SERVICES AC
PRIVATE BAG X23, PAARL, 7624
Chairperson:
Basil Jantjies
Tel:
082 045 5030
Email:
Basil.jantjies@dcs.gov.za
Secretary:
Wiseman Soni
Tel:
073 468 7768
Email:
wiseman.soni@dcs.gov.za
Treasurer:
Johnty Rhode
Tel:
082 723 4394
Email:
CALEDON AC
26 Stasie Way, Caledon. 7230
Chairperson:
Edward Wessels
Tel:
076 851 8975
Email:
Secretary:
Shane Vertuin
Tel:
076 530 9900
Email:
rowinacarolissen@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Dayle Combrinck
Tel:
081 214 2835
Email:
DWARSRIVIER AC
P.O. BOX 84, PNIEL, 7681
Chairperson:
Rudolph Williams
Tel:
076 851 8975
Email:
Secretary:
Rowina Carolissen
Tel:
072 576 9900
Email:
rowinacarolissen@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Desiree Williams
Tel:
076 903 8598
Email:
desirewilliams85@gmail.com
ELGIN GRABOUW AC
P.O. BOX 497, GRABOUW, 7160
Chairperson:
Derrick Uren
Tel:
082 707 7497
Email:
derrickuren@gmail.com
Secretary:
Ian Walton
Tel:
083 439 5567
Email:
elgingrabouwatletiekklub@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Petra Smit
Tel:
082 776 8811
Email:
elgingrabouwatletiekklub@gmail.com
FRANSCHHOEK AC
P.O. BOX 136, FRANSCHHOEK, 7690
Chairperson:
Nolan Hendon
Tel:
072 785 6529
Email:
nolan@vodamail.com
Secretary:
Tel:
Email:
Treasurer:
Jeff Roziers
Tel:
082 318 7943
Email:
jeffroziers@gmail.com
HANGKLIP AC
P O Box 350, KLEINMOND, 7195
Chairperson:
Shondel Lotheringen
Tel:
079 413 6610
Email:
shondelll@gmail.com
Secretary:
Nadia Carelse
Tel:
072 374 8312
Email:
nydiacarelse@yahoo.co.uk
Treasurer:
Mereille Nel
Tel:
082 531 4929
Email:
Mireille.nel@vodamail.co.za
HOPEFIELD AC
08 SILWERBOOM ST, HOPEFIELD
Chairperson:
Joggie Maarman
Tel:
071 438 6699
Email:
joggiemaarman@gmail.com
Secretary:
Albedha Menas
Tel:
078 799 5107
Email:
albedhamenas@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Loretta Joos
Tel:
079 923 4777
Email:
LANGEBAAN AC
BOGEY BOULEVARD 32, LANGEBAAN 7357
Chairperson:
Christopher Rodgers
Tel:
073 232 0046
Email:
chrodgers1@gmail.com
Secretary:
Winston Cloete
Tel:
078 603 1771
Email:
wcloete@yahoo.com
Treasurer:
Francois Simerie
Tel:
078 761 3740
Email:
fsimerie3@gmail.com
MATIES STELLENBOSCH AC
PRIVATE BAG XI, MATIELAND, 7602
Chairperson:
Lorenza Groeneveld
Tel:
083 459 8749
Email:
Lorenza@theduckfarm.co.za
Secretary:
Malikha Martin
Tel:
079 539 4073
Email:
malikha09@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Hadley Volkwyn
Tel:
074 800 1204
Email:
hvolkwyn@sun.ac.za
MONTAGU AC
16 BANIE STREET, MONTAGU, 6720
Chairperson:
Freek Fortuin
Tel:
076 719 0891
Email:
Secretary:
Patti van Dyk
Tel:
082 744 3655
Email:
pattivdyk@gmail.co
Treasurer:
Patti van Dyk
Tel:
082 744 3655
Email:
pattivdyk@gmail.com
PAARL AC
P.O. BOX 2692, PAARL, 7624
Chairperson:
Brandon Du Plessis
Tel:
076 187 7260
Email:
bduplessisathletics@gmail.com
Secretary:
Marcel Vermeulen
Tel:
082 801 6113
Email:
Marcel.vermeulen@outlook.com
Treasurer:
Sybrand du Plessis
Tel:
083 770 5107
Email:
sadp@telkomsa.net
ROBERTSON AC
PADDYSTRAAT 20, ROBERTSON, 6705
Chairperson:
Edward Salies
Tel:
072 300 0635
Email:
edwardsalies@gmail.com
Secretary:
Almarie Salies
Tel:
063 053 0938
Email:
almaricoerecius@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Jonita Philander
Tel:
076 424 0643
Email:
jphilander94@gmail.com
SALKORIANE AC
PRIMROSE SINGEL, 43 VREDENBURG, 7380
Chairperson:
Sakkie Mentoor
Tel:
071 427 6731
Email:
sakkiementoor04@gmail.com
Secretary:
M Abrahams
Tel:
081 003 7688
Email:
Treasurer:
K Bester
Tel:
074 683 3854
Email:
STELLENBOSCH AC
POSBUS 2094, DENNESIG, 7601
Chairperson:
Willem Smit
Tel:
082 576 1965
Email:
stellenboschatletiekklub@gmail.com
Secretary:
Resia Swart
Tel:
082 628 3393
Email:
resiaswart@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Anneke Slabbert
Tel:
083 232 6804
Email:
aslabbert@distell.co.za
SWARTLAND AC
P.O. BOX 379, MOORREESBURG 7310
Chairperson:
Piet Smit
Tel:
073 447 2902
Email:
pietsmit@cybersmart.co.za
Secretary:
Aletia van Antwerpen
Tel:
072 566 9868
Email:
0725669868@vodamail.co.za
Treasurer:
Ursula Teuchert
Tel:
084 685 7023
Email:
teuchert@megaserve.net
THE ATHLETE ACADEMY AC
STELLENBOSCH
Chairperson:
Elana Meyer
Tel:
079 895 0574
Email:
eliteendurancesa@gmail.com
Secretary:
Tanya Carstens
Tel:
084 2717516
Email:
Tanya.Carstens@stellenbosch.gov.za
Treasurer:
Janet Welham
Tel:
083 270 9601
Email:
janet@saige.co.za
WHALERS AC
P.O. BOX 1251, HERMANUS, 7200
Chairperson:
Les Hanna
Tel:
083 525 2468
Email:
lesgeorgehanna@hotmail.com
Secretary:
Louise Erasmus
Tel:
082 897 1650
Email:
brownjug@hermanus.co.za
Treasurer:
Ronel Bootha
Tel:
082 656 0147
Email:
mpbootha@webmail.co.za
WELLINGTON AC
P.O.BOX 742, WELLINGTON, 7655
Chairperson:
Jennifer Daniels
Tel:
078 367 0839
Email:
online2397498@telkomsa.net
Secretary:
Charles Botman
Tel:
081 016 5065
Email:
Charles.Botman@westerncape.gov.za
Treasurer:
Tel:
082 453 9781
Email:
WORCESTER AC
P.O. BOX 348, WORCESTER, 6849
Chairperson:
Russel Cupido
Tel:
082 532 0826
Email:
worcester.athletics@gmail.com
Secretary:
Thelma Rossouw
Tel:
082 565 1342
Email:
wine@quenets.co.za
Treasurer:
Henrico Hunter
Tel:
073 424 3983
Email:
ricohunter17@gmail.com
© 2021 - Boland Athletics. All rights reserved
chevron-down